Watford Grammar School for Boys v The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School


Fixture Details Selected Boys-U12B
Team: Boys-U12B
Venue: Home | Cricket - Junior Square Map icon
Date: Sat 03 Jul 2021
Coach: Mr. P Benham
Meet Time: 09:30
Start Time: 10:30
Return Time: 14:30
  1. Nethu Rathnaweera
  2. Yuvaan Gulvady
  3. Zain Khwaja
  4. Aditya Sista(Capt)
  5. Siddharth Sethi
  6. Aravan Chhibber
  7. Riyaan Shah
  8. Kian Popat
  9. Shane Nagpal
  10. Achintya Shukla(W)
  11. Matthew Evans(Vice-Capt)
  12. Neil Nagpal
Further Information: Tick next to name - captain to check.
Bring blazers! Trainers needed.
In case of bad weather keep an eye on GC
NO PARENTS ALLOWED UNFORTUNATELY For information on prospects of play and the latest information regarding this fixture please
visit our Sports Website here